The Vivienne Series Reading Order

Departure, book 3 of the Vivienne Series will be published tomorrow so I thought this would be a good time to publish a list of their reading order along with the coming books and their projected publication dates.

Book 1 – Fearless Flying is available now and FREE on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, iTunes (everywhere) Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00005]

Book 2 – HiJack is available now. It’s free for Kindle Unlimited members and I’m having a 99c sale this weekend to celebrate the release of book 3.

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00005]

Book 3 – Departure will be published tomorrow. It will also be free for Kindle Unlimited members. departure-karen-gordon-ebook-s

Book 4 – Voyage will be published March 23rd. Pre-ordering for 99c will be available starting March 1st.

Book 5 – Soaring is scheduled to be published April 20, 2017

Book 6 – Free Fall is scheduled to be published May 25, 2017

Book 7 – Celestial is scheduled to be published June 22, 2017

So the great news is that the entire series will be available in the next few months! Click here to grab your FREE copy of Fearless Flying and get started on this funny, relatable story of one woman trying to shatter the  glass ceiling without crushing the rest of her life in the process.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s