Rare 99c Sale

Suburban Love Song is my first novel. It’s my intro into writing unconventional female character and it’s a hysterically accurate look at high school in the 1990’s.

When I started writing it I had a few goals: to turn the good girl/bad boy trope on it head, to celebrate the average high school kid and to tell a really sweet story of first love. I think I nailed it (you’ll have to let me know).

I cherish this book and the second book in the series, Catch You If You Fall. They are full length novels that so many people have told me take them right back to what it felt like to be in high school and to fall in love for the first time.

Suburban Love Song is normally priced at $1.99 but I’m running a sale for a few days. From today, September 13th through Sunday, September 17th you can get it for only 99c.

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00005]

AND…I’m also in a promotion with a bunch of other fantastic authors who are also running 99c sales. Click on the image below and check out the entire sale. They are grouped into genre which makes shopping so much easier. Here’s a great opportunity to grab a few books for fall, “under the blanket with a cup of (spiked) cocoa” reading.

If you love this book, please consider leaving a review on Amazon to let others in on the love.  Enjoy!!

99c graphic WEB

Leave a Reply

